Contact Us

For employment inquiries, please contact HR@ipsnyc.org.

Main Office (Administration)
330 East 45th Street (between 1st & 2nd Ave.)
New York NY 10017-3401
T: 212.371.8604 x1102
F: 212.750.1768

Director
Ms. Donna Cohen
T: 212.371.8604 x1102 (Amy Lorowitz)
email: dcohen@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – East 45th Street
Mrs. Cathleen Vasserman
T: 212.371.8604 x1115
email: cvasserman@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – West 76th Street
Ms. Susan Ehrlich
T: 212.371.8604 x1202
email: sehrlich@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – East 86th Street
Mrs. Martha Smeaton
T: 212.371.8604 x1112
email: msmeaton@ipsnyc.org

Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Paul Q. Kane
T: 212.371.8604 x1106
email: pkane@ipsnyc.org

Student Billing
Ms. Charlene Sison
T: 212.371.8604 x1108
email: csison@ipsnyc.org

Location Director/Educational Director – East 45th Street
Mrs. Mona Green
T: 212.371.8604 x1107
email: mgreen@ipsnyc.org

Location Director/Educational Director – West 76th Street
Ms. Alyssa Wisoff
T: 212.371.8604 x1201
email: awisoff@ipsnyc.org

Location Director/Educational Director – East 86th Street
Ms. Monique Tabbs
T: 212.371.8604 x1300
email: mtabbs@ipsnyc.org