Contact Us

Screen Shot 2015-12-14 at 3.06.25 PM

Please contact the main office (regardless of school location) on all matters, including applications, tuition and medical records. This applies to prospective and current IPS families.

For employment inquiries, please contact HR@ipsnyc.org

Main Office (Administration)
330 East 45th Street (between 1st & 2nd Ave.)
New York NY 10017-3401
T: 212.371.8604
F: 212.750.1768

Director
Ms. Donna Cohen
T: 212.371.8604 x1102 (Amy Lorowitz)
email: dcohen@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director-East 45th Street
Mrs. Cathleen Vasserman
T: 212.371.8604 x1115
cvasserman@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – West 76th Street
Ms. Susan Ehrlich
T: 212.371.8604 x1202
sehrlich@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – East 86th Street
Ms. Martha Smeaton
T: 212.371.8604 x1112
msmeaton@ipsnyc.org

Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Paul Q. Kane
T: 212.371.8604 x1106
email: pkane@ipsnyc.org

Student Billing

Ms. Charlene Sison
T: 212.371.8604 x1108
email: csison@ipsnyc.org

45th Street Location Director/ Educational Director
Ms. Mona Green
T: 212.371.8604 x1107
email: mgreen@ipsnyc.org

76th Street Location Director/ Educational Director
Ms. Donna Cohen
T: 212.371.8604 x1200
email: dcohen@ipsnyc.org

86th Street Location Director/ Educational Director
Ms. Monique Tabbs
T: 212.371.8604 x1300
email: mtabbs@ipsnyc.org