Contact Us

Main Office (Administration)
345 East 86th Street (between 1st & 2nd Ave.)
New York NY 10028
T: 212.371.8604
F: 212.988.2139

Director
Alyssa Wisoff
T: 212.371.8604 x1201
email: awisoff@ipsnyc.org

Director of Admissions
Martha Smeaton
T: 212.371.8604 x1112
email: msmeaton@ipsnyc.org

Location/Education Director
Monique Tabbs
T: 212.371.8604 x1300
email: mtabbs@ipsnyc.org

Assistant Location Director/Afterschool-Summer Camp Coordinator 
Christina Branton
T: 212.371.8604 x1200
email: cbranton@ipsnyc.org

Ongoing Schools Advisor/Communications Coordinator
Cathleen Vasserman
T: 212.371.8604 x1115
email: cvasserman@ipsnyc.org

Business Manager
Zin Min Soe
T: 212.371.8604 x1101
email: zsoe@ipsnyc.org

Finance/HR Administrator (Student Billing and Accounts)
Charlene Sison
T: 212.371.8604 x1108
email: csison@ipsnyc.org