Contact Us

Main Office (Administration)
345 East 86th Street (between 1st & 2nd Ave.)
New York NY 10028
T: 212.371.8604
F: 212.988.2139

Director
Ms. Donna Cohen
T: 212.371.8604 x1100
email: dcohen@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – West 76th Street
Ms. Susan Ehrlich
T: 212.371.8604 x1202
email: sehrlich@ipsnyc.org

Admissions Director – East 86th Street
Mrs. Martha Smeaton
T: 212.371.8604 x1112
email: msmeaton@ipsnyc.org

Ongoing Schools Advisor/Communications Coordinator
Mrs. Cathleen Vasserman
T: 212.371.8604 x1115
email: cvasserman@ipsnyc.org

Business Manager
Ms. Zin Min Soe
T: 212.371.8604 x1101
email: zsoe@ipsnyc.org 

Finance/HR Administrator (Student Billing and Accounts)
Ms. Charlene Sison
T: 212.371.8604 x1108
email: csison@ipsnyc.org

Location/Education Director – West 76th Street
Ms. Alyssa Wisoff
T: 212.371.8604 x1201
email: awisoff@ipsnyc.org

Assistant Location Director/Curriculum Coordinator – West 76th Street
Ms. Christina Branton
T: 212.371.8604 x1200
email: cbranton@ipsnyc.org

Location/Education Director – East 86th Street
Ms. Monique Tabbs
T: 212.371.8604 x1300
email: mtabbs@ipsnyc.org

Assistant to the 86th Street Location Director
Mrs. Bernadette Weiss
T: 212.371.8604 x1302
email: bweiss@ipsnyc.org

Assistant Location Director/IPS Development Specialist – East 86th Street
Ms. Jaya Misra
T. 212.271.8604 x1141
email: jmisra@ipsnyc.org

For employment inquiries, please contact HR@ipsnyc.org.