New York Winter Love Stories


New York Winter Love Stories featuring “A Manhattan Story” written and performed virtuoso violinist Eiko Kano with Tadesh Inagaki, narrator, and Karen Hakobyan piano performing works by JS Bach, Fritz Kreisler, Robert Schumann, Frédéric Chopin, will open this double concert of music about New York, Winter, and Love.
“A Manhattan Story” will be followed by performances by the Bowers-Fader Duo, Lish Lindsey, Robert Radliff, Vent Nouveau, and Sophia Yan.
Music by: Ana Milosavljevic, Robert Voisey, Serban Nichifor, Leos Janacek.
World Premieres by Marisol Gentile and Douglas DaSilva.
At Marc A. Scorca Hall at the National Opera Center,
330 7th Avenue, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10001.
Doors open at 6:30.
Log into my Dashboard